get in touch

Should you need anything, please drop our friendly professional team an email and we will get your clients travelling in no time.

flights

Annie Heneke

Cape Town
annie.heneke@comair.co.za

Delia Gilbert

Cape Town
delia.gilbert@comair.co.za

Lucie Fink

Cape Town
lucie.fink@comair.co.za

Tania Hendrickse

Cape Town
tania.hendrickse@comair.co.za

Birgit Love

Durban
birgit.love@comair.co.za

Joshua Govender

Durban
joshua.govender@comair.co.za

Rochelle Barr

Gauteng
rochelle.barr@comair.co.za

Melissa Du Plessis

Gauteng
melissa.duplessis@comair.co.za

Peggy Lebeloane

Gauteng
peggy.lebeloane@comair.co.za

Nicol O’Reilly

Gauteng
nicol.oreilly@comair.co.za

Michaela Pape

Port Elizabeth
michaela.pape@comair.co.za

packages

Cape Town 021 468 6600 | Johannesburg 0861 102 137

Lerato Motsatse

Johannesburg
lerato.motsatse@comair.co.za